The best of both worlds.

 

For sale by you and my brokerage services, the best of both worlds !

The formula that attracts 100% of buyers

It is well known, the more buyers we attract, the more we increase our chances of selling quickly.

By offering buyers the possibility to transact directly either with the owner (30% of real estate sales) or with the broker (70% of real estate sales)*, Proprio Direct remains the only major real estate agency in Quebec able to reach that reaches 100% of buyers. As a seller, you benefit from the best of both worlds, as well as from impeccable service throughout the process, even when it’s you that finds the buyer yourself!

* Source Centris

Commission from only 2% *

Do you like the idea of ​​saving on the commission?

Proprio Direct stands out with its unique offer that allows you to sell on your own, all while enjoying the services of a broker from the beginning to the end of the transaction and benefiting from having a favorable commission rate. Proprio Direct offers some of the most competitive commission rates on the real estate market. So, why choose when you can have it all!

* When you find the buyer. Minimum commission of $ 2000 plus taxes.

Exclusif marketing programs

Benefit from the efficiency of our proven, and industry-leading, marketing programs.

Your property showcased FOR FREE wherever buyers are searching.

The more it's seen, the faster it's sold!

Our Visibili-T program allows you to display your property FREE OF CHARGE on the most popular real estate websites including Centris and Realtor (MLS), while retaining the privilege of selling directly. With more than 100 national and international websites, portals and social media outlets, our inventory of properties for sale is seen by more than one million potential buyers each month.

Make the most of it !

A comprehensive report on the activity surrounding the sale of your property.

With just a single click obtain a clear and complete portrait of all the activity surrounding the sale of your property. See the number of visits your property generates on various real estate sites. View the latest market data. Access your brokers’ activity log.

Team up with your broker and benefit from a reduced commission rate starting

at only 2%.

For sale by owners…with their broker. Benefit from the best of both worlds thanks to our Complici-T program which allows you to find the buyer yourself and benefit from a reduced commission rate starting at only 2%*, while still profiting from the services of your broker from the beginning up until the end of the transaction. And how to better take advantage of the Complici-TTM program by maximizing your chances of selling direct only 2% than by organizing free self-guided tours on Sunday afternoon?

Nothing to pay before having sold!

An offer with full transparency : No registration fee or extra options to pay for!

Should you sell it yourself or with a broker? Why not do both? This is what the majority of sellers want nowadays today and that is exactly what Proprio Direct's offer is based on. With Proprio Direct there are no incidentals or gimmicks. The seller does not have to pay for any registration fees or other options. The broker makes his best effort to sell your property, otherwise he does not get paid!

Why team up with me?

  • I take care of everything ... even when it’s you that finds the buyer.

  • I reach more buyers by collaborating with other brokers.

  • I am a sales professional!

  • I offer you strong protections.

  • I work with the best housing experts.

  • I can relocate you for free!

Our service guarantee, for a transaction to your satisfaction.

The Quali-T program perfectly expresses Proprio Direct's way of offering value and a top-notch experience to customers. Beyond just words, our commitment is to deliver great service throughout the transaction.

Compare with DuProprio

Choosing Proprio Direct means placing the odds in your favor of selling your property and saving

a lot of money.

Proprio Direct

For sale by owners AND their brokers.

✅ The formula that attracts 100% buyers.

✅ Access to Centris and Realtor (MLS) networks = More visibility.

✅ It's SOLD or it's FREE!

✅ Protection against risks and fraud.

✅ After-sale relocation services at no extra cost.

DuProprio

Sell all alone.

DuProprio does not deal with buyers. question mark.

No network to boost your visits and no collaboration between sellers.

Fees could exceed $ 1,000 upon registration without any guarantee of selling.

No protection, the transaction is at your own risk. question mark.

No alter-sale services.

Get AIR MILES® Reward Miles

Benefit from the fact that Proprio Direct is the only real estate agency in Quebec that can offer you AIR MILES® reward Miles to earn even more quickly.

Tel : 514.777.6390

Email: toby@rinaldoni.ca

  • LinkedIn

Top of page

Proprio Direct is the main real estate agency that offers you the opportunity to sell without any intermediary while enjoying the services of a broker throughout the transaction. Our company has had one of the highest growth rates in the industry for five years and ranks among the most admired real estate agencies in Quebec according to Léger Marketing. Proprio Direct is a Quebec banner with over 30 years of experience and more than 700 qualified brokers serving the entire province of Quebec.

© 2020 Toby Rinaldoni Real Estate Broker -  All rights reserved.

Le meilleur des deux mondes.

 

À vendre par le proprio et son courtier, le meilleur des deux mondes !

La formule qui attire 100% des acheteurs

C'est bien connu, plus on attire d'acheteurs, plus on augmente nos chances de vendre rapidement.

En offrant aux acheteurs la possibilité de transiger directement avec le propriétaire (30% des ventes immobilières) ou avec un courtier (70% des ventes immobilières)*, Proprio Direct demeure la seule bannière d’importance au Québec à rejoindre 100% des acheteurs. En tant que vendeur, vous profitez du meilleur des deux mondes et d’un service impeccable tout au long du processus. Et ça, même quand c’est vous qui trouvez l’acheteur!

* Source Centris

Commission à partir seulement de 2% *

Vous aimez l’idée d’économiser sur la commission ?

Proprio Direct se démarque par son offre unique qui vous permet de vendre par vous-même, tout en profitant des services d’un courtier du début à la fin de la transaction et de bénéficier d’un taux de commission avantageux. Proprio Direct propose les taux de commissions parmi les plus compétitifs du marché immobilier. Alors, pourquoi choisir lorsqu’on peut tout avoir?

 

* Quand vous trouvez l'acheteur. Commission minimum de 2000$. Taxes en sus.

Exclusif marketing programs

Benefit from the efficiency of our proven, and industry-leading, marketing programs.

Votre propriété annoncée GRATUITEMENT partout là où les acheteurs cherchent.

Plus c’est vu, plus vite c’est vendu!
Notre programme Visibili-T vous permet d'afficher votre propriété SANS FRAIS sur les sites immobiliers les plus populaires, incluant les réseaux Centris et Realtor (MLS), tout en conservant le privilège de vendre direct. Avec plus de 100 sites nationaux et internationaux, de portails et de médias sociaux, notre inventaire de propriétés à vendre est vu par plus d'un million d'acheteurs potentiels chaque mois.

À vous d'en profiter !

Un rapport complet sur l’activité entourant la vente de votre propriété.

Obtenez d’un seul clic un portrait clair et complet de toute l’activité entourant la vente de votre propriété. Voyez le nombre de visites que votre propriété génère sur les différents sites immobiliers.

Consultez les plus récentes données du marché.

Accédez au journal de bord de votre courtier.

Faites équipe avec votre courtier et profiter d’un taux de commission réduit

à partir de seulement 2%.

Vendre soi-même... avec son courtier. Profitez du meilleur des deux mondes grâce à notre programme Complici-T qui vous permet de trouver votre acheteur vous-même et de bénéficier d’un taux de commission réduit à partir de seulement 2%* tout en profitant des services de votre courtier du début jusqu’à la fin de la transaction. Et comment mieux profiter du programme Complici-TMD en maximisez vos chances de vendre direct à seulement 2% qu’en organisant vous-même des visites libres en direct le dimanche après-midi ?

Rien à payer avant d’avoir vendu !

Notre engagement est clair : c'est vendu ou c'est gratuit !

Vendre seul ou avec un courtier? Et pourquoi pas les deux? C’est ce que désire aujourd'hui la majorité des vendeurs et c’est exactement ce sur quoi repose l’offre de Proprio Direct. Avec Proprio Direct, pas de faux frais, pas de piège. Le vendeur ne paie aucuns frais d’inscription ni aucune option. Le courtier met tout en oeuvre pour vendre votre propriété, sinon il ne touche rien!

Pourquoi faire équipe avec moi ?

  • Je m’occupe de tout… même lorsque c’est vous qui trouvez l’acheteur.

  • Je rejoins davantage d’acheteurs en collaborant avec les autres courtiers.

  • Je suis un professionnel de la vente !

  • Je vous offre de solides protections.

  • Je travaille avec les meilleurs experts de l’habitation.

  • Je peux vous relocaliser gratuitement !

Notre garantie de service, pour une transaction à votre satisfaction.

Le programme Quali-T exprime parfaitement la façon dont Proprio Direct offre à ses clients une valeur et une expérience de niveau supérieur. Au-delà des paroles, notre engagement écrit c’est de vous livrer un service de premier plan tout au long de la transaction qui constitue pour vous un gage d’assurance pour une transaction à votre satisfaction.

Comparer avec DuProprio

Choisir Proprio Direct c’est mettre toutes les chances de votre côté pour vendre votre propriété tout en économisant beaucoup d’argent.

Proprio Direct

À vendre par le proprio ET son courtier.

✅ La formule attire 100% des acheteurs.

✅ Accès aux réseaux Centris et Realtor (MLS) = plus de visibilité.

✅ C'est VENDU ou c'est GRATUIT !

✅ Protection contre les risques et la fraude.

✅ Service de relocalisation après-vente sans frais*

DuProprio

Vendre par soi même.

DuProprio ne s’occupe pas des acheteurs. question mark.

Aucun réseau pour mousser vos visites et aucune collaboration entre proprios.

Frais pouvant dépasser 1 000$ dès l'inscription sans aucune garantie de vente.

Aucune protection, la transaction est à vos risques. question mark.

Aucun service après-vente.

Obtenez des milles de récompense AIR MILES

Profitez du fait que Proprio Direct est la seule bannière immobilière au Québec à pouvoir vous offrir des milles de récompense AIR MILES    pour en accumuler encore plus rapidement.

Tél : 514.777.6390

Courriel : toby@rinaldoni.ca

  • LinkedIn

Haut de page

Proprio Direct est la principale agence immobilière qui vous offre la possibilité de vendre sans intermédiaire tout en profitant des services d'un courtier tout au long de la transaction. Notre entreprise depuis 5 ans, a connu l’un des plus forts taux de croissance de l’industrie et elle figure parmi les agences immobilières les plus admirées au Québec selon Léger Marketing. Proprio Direct est une bannière québécoise avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience et qui compte plus de 700 courtiers qualifiés desservant l'ensemble de la province de Québec.

© 2020 Toby Rinaldoni Courtier immobilier  Tous droits réservés.