Dear customers,

I would like to inform you about the measures I put into action in order to respect the needs of each of my customers while ensuring the health and security offered during my interactions with my customers.

 

In the event that a meeting is scheduled, I execute and I apply the following series of safety rules:

  • I strengthen all the strict health and safety rules in accordance with those recommended by the authorities (I avoid handshakes, I keep a minimum distance of one meter, I do not touch any object during a visit , I clean before and after the door handles, etc.)

  • I restrict meetings to the minimum number of people

 

And finally, when I interact with my clientele, they must answer negatively the two following questions:

  • Have you traveled outside of Canada in the past two weeks?

  • Have you had or have you had flu-related symptoms (fever, cough, breathing difficulties) in the past two weeks, or have you been in contact with someone with these symptoms?

We know that times are tough and the climate is tending to fear. The Covid-19 is a tangible threat that will put us to the test. But by dint of patience and collaboration, we will get through this difficult period. Until the situation is resolved, you can count on the prevention and good faith of my services to slow the contagion of Covid-19.

 

Sincerely,

 

 

 

 Toby Rinaldoni

514.777.6390

toby@rinaldoni.ca

Tel : 514.777.6390

Email: toby@rinaldoni.ca

  • LinkedIn

Top of page

Proprio Direct is the main real estate agency that offers you the opportunity to sell without any intermediary while enjoying the services of a broker throughout the transaction. Our company has had one of the highest growth rates in the industry for five years and ranks among the most admired real estate agencies in Quebec according to Léger Marketing. Proprio Direct is a Quebec banner with over 30 years of experience and more than 700 qualified brokers serving the entire province of Quebec.

© 2020 Toby Rinaldoni Real Estate Broker -  All rights reserved.

Chers clients,

 

Je tiens à vous informer sur les mesures que je mets en action afin de respecter les besoins de chacun de mes clients tout en veillant à la santé de ma clientèle et à la sécurité offerte lors de mes interactions avec ma clientèle.

 

Advenant le cas qu’une rencontre est effectuée, j’exécute et je mets en application la série des consignes de sécurité suivante :

  • Je renforce toutes les règles d’hygiène et de sécurité strictes en conformité avec celles recommandées par les autorités (J’évite les poignées de mains, je gardée une distance minimale d’un mètre, je ne touche à aucun objet lors d’une visite, je nettoie avant et après les poignées de porte, etc.)

  • Je restreint les rencontres au nombre minimum de personnes

 

Et finalement, toutes les personnes présentes des interactions avec ma clientèle doivent répondre négativement à ces deux questions :

  • Avez-vous voyagé à l’extérieur du Canada au cours des trois dernières semaines ?

  • Avez-vous ou avez-vous eu au cours des trois dernières semaines des symptômes liés à la grippe (fièvre, toux, difficultés respiratoires) ou avez-vous été en contact avec une personne atteinte ou présentant ces symptômes?

 

Nous savons que les temps sont durs et que le climat tend à la peur et à l’inquiétude. La Covid-19 est une menace tangible qui nous mettra à rude épreuve. Mais à force de patience et de collaboration, nous traverserons cette période difficile. D’ici à ce que la situation soit rétablie, vous pouvez compter sur la prévention et la bonne foi de mes services pour ralentir la contagion de la Covid-19.

 

Sincèrement,

 

 

Toby Rinaldoni

514.777.6390

toby@rinaldoni.ca

Tél : 514.777.6390

Courriel : toby@rinaldoni.ca

  • LinkedIn

Haut de page

Proprio Direct est la principale agence immobilière qui vous offre la possibilité de vendre sans intermédiaire tout en profitant des services d'un courtier tout au long de la transaction. Notre entreprise depuis 5 ans, a connu l’un des plus forts taux de croissance de l’industrie et elle figure parmi les agences immobilières les plus admirées au Québec selon Léger Marketing. Proprio Direct est une bannière québécoise avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience et qui compte plus de 700 courtiers qualifiés desservant l'ensemble de la province de Québec.

© 2020 Toby Rinaldoni Courtier immobilier  Tous droits réservés.